Annual Gala

Annual Gala

Visit our Annual Fundraising website HERE.
Purchase main event tickets and sponsorships HERE.
Purchase tickets and sponsorships for our "Little Guys and Dolls Gala" HERE.

The first Annual Gala fundraiser was held in the old St. Joseph’s Parish Hall in the spring of 1997. Complete with togas and Italian cuisine, that dinner and auction event marked the beginning of a wonderful tradition of fundraising at All Saints that continues to provide our school community an occasion to come together in support of our wonderful school and students. Each year, a dedicated group of volunteers join forces to bring this event to our school patrons. Every event has its own vibe. But, you can bet that parents, friends, and staff members look forward to this celebration of the history and future of All Saints, and revel in the memories created!

Our 2019 Annual Gala, themed "Guys and Dolls", has been scheduled for March 2, 2019 at Embassy Suites in Norman, OK! If you would like to sign up to be a committee chair or join a committee, please contact our Annual Fundraising Chair, Staci Armstrong, at 405.447.4600 or by email at See below for more information on the 2019 committees.

Innovative Learning Center in the Library, Teacher Fund and Cafeteria Tables
Guys and Dolls (Roaring 20's)
DJ - Adrian Buendia

Important Dates:
Little Guys and Dolls Gala - November 30th at Events @ Madison Square in Norman
Tuition Raffle - January 23rd through January 31st (Drawing will be February 1st)
Classroom Baskets Raffle - February 19th through March 2nd (Drawing will be March 2nd at the Gala)
Guys and Dolls Gala - March 2nd at Embassy Suites in Norman (50% MORE space than last year!)

Committees this year are:
Check-in/Check-out Committee (Kristin Hollingsworth is the chair. She will need up to ten members on her team.)
Sponsorships and Monetary Donations Committee (Tom and Elizabeth Wavering are chairing this committee. They will need up to five members on their team.)
Silenct Auction Procurement Committee (Angela Moses is the chair. She will need up to ten members on her team.)
Live Auction Procurement Committee (Tom and Elizabeth Wavering are chairing this committee.)
Pay-to-Play Parties Committee (Teryle Dionisio is the chair.)
Marketing Committee (Matt Mollman is the chair.)
Decoration Committee (Melany Pattison is the chair.)
Food & Beverage Committee (Dottie Morris is the chair. She will need up to three members.)
Aftermath Committee (One chair with up to five members needed.)
Tuition Raffle Committee (Katie Greene is the chair.)
Classroom Baskets Committee (Barbara Fankhauser is the chair.)

We can't say this enough ~ THANK YOU SO MUCH for your support of All Saints Catholic School!